入店行窃律师

入店行窃律师

如果您被抓到入店行窃,请不要误会,您需要一名入店行窃律师。

这并不是说您需要一名入店行窃的律师,但您确实需要一名专门为被指控入店行窃的人辩护的律师。

迅速采取行动以聘请入店行窃律师,您的行动越快,您的律师可以获得的法律选择就越多。理想情况下,在您被提审或传唤出庭时,您需要一名入店行窃律师。作为一名经验丰富的入店行窃律师,我为很多此类案件辩护过,坦率地说,我看到很多其他律师犯了没有立即质疑案件的事实和情况的错误。不要等着为自己辩护。

为什么你应该聘请入店行窃律师

您可能会问自己为什么需要刑事律师来处理“轻微”入店行窃罪。首先,除了名誉之外,有犯罪记录还会影响你的工作、住房、学生贷款和移民身份。不仅如此,一位了解马萨诸塞州入店行窃法律的优秀辩护律师对于保护您的合法权利以及您击败指控或以最低限度的罚款走开的最佳机会至关重要。无论您是否已经被捕,或者您已收到传票以出席书记员听证会,您的律师都会处理您的案件以获得最佳结果。

有许多不同的防御策略可用于防御入店行窃指控。例如,您的入店行窃律师可以尝试在办事员听证会或“显示原因”听证会上将整个案件驳回。如果成功,这笔费用甚至不会出现在您的记录中。如果您的律师在传讯时在场,并且如果可能的话请一位律师在场符合您的最大利益,他/她可能会在没有记录的情况下驳回案件。在其他情况下,您的律师可以基于宪法理由使用各种动议来压制对您不利的证据。具体细节确实取决于您案件的事实,但对于经验丰富的入店行窃律师来说,试图完全撤销指控需要一天的工作。

入店行窃的后果

如果处理不当,入店行窃指控可能会产生严重的法律后果,并且记录在案的任何刑事定罪都可能损害您的未来。如果你不是公民,你甚至可能最终被驱逐出境。入店行窃的定罪也会影响您的学生贷款并损害您未来的工作前景。此外,对于价值低于 $100 的商品,第一次违规您可能面临最高 $250 的罚款,第二次违规的罚款则翻倍。更糟糕的是,您可能会因第三次犯罪而入狱。对于价值超过 $100 的商品,您可能面临最高 2.5 年的监禁和 $1,000 的罚款。

感言

“我真的很想感谢你。我不知道该怎么感谢你才足够。你总是在那里完成法庭要求的任何事情。”
“我坐在这里想着你取得了多么了不起的胜利。我只需要让你知道这是一场了不起的胜利。做得好。”
“亲爱的萨维茨先生,非常感谢您的辛勤工作,以及您对我案件的坚持。我非常感谢你在这件事上与我打交道时的敏感度。我对我的案件的结果感觉良好,并感谢你迅速解决它。”
“感谢你在法庭上代表我。一切都变得更好了。我一直在参加我所有的 AA 会议,在天主教慈善机构咨询并与我的缓刑官会面。自从我上法庭那天起,我就没有喝过酒,家里的一切都很棒。”
“我无法开始告诉你我是多么感谢你最真诚的指导和支持。这是我们和儿子一起度过的最艰难的岁月之一。我们无法期待更积极的结果。”
“我想再次感谢你。我的试用期快结束了。没有你我做不到。你是一个很好的支持。我只是想让你知道,我感谢你所做的一切。”
“亲爱的埃利奥特,只是一封简短的信,衷心感谢你在我出庭期间为我的辩护提供的帮助和支持。我无法表达我多么感激知道这个愚蠢的事件及其后果终于结束了。再次感谢,非常感谢。”
“亲爱的艾略特,人们在生活中不能幸免于‘幸运’。好的一面是有人在那里拯救他们。你是拯救我命运的人。你代表“诚信和正义”。你是世界上最好的律师。”
“我们对 Elliot 处理我们儿子案件的方式感到非常惊讶和非常感谢,并且会向任何需要法律委员会的人强烈推荐他!”

联系我们

刑事指控

额外的法律服务

您的初步咨询不收取任何费用。
称呼 (781) 974-3429 & 迈出制定制胜战略的第一步。

刑事辩护律师

如果您面临刑事指控,请致电 Elliot Savitz 和 Scott Bradley 律师事务所,电话: (781) 974-3429.

我们 24/7 全天候可用,可以通过电话评估您的刑事指控,以快速确定您的最佳行动方案。然后,我们的律师事务所将在法庭上代表您一起反对您的指控。

ATTORNEY CLIENT PRIVILEGE 保护您的谈话,因此您可以对律师开诚布公 萨维茨 布拉德利 无论收费或收费。我们真诚地致力于保护您的权利,并将始终以您的最佳利益行事。

Shoplifting Lawyer
Home/Other Blog Posts, Shoplifting/Shoplifting Lawyer

Shoplifting Lawyer

If you’ve been caught shoplifting make no mistake, you need a Shoplifting Lawyer.

That’s not to say you need a lawyer that’s shoplifted, but you do need a lawyer that specializes in defending people that have been accused of shoplifting.

Act quickly to retain a Shoplifting lawyer, the quicker you act the more legal options will be available to your lawyer. Ideally, you want a Shoplifting Lawyer with you at the time you are arraigned or summonsed to court. As an experienced Shoplifting Lawyer, I’ve defended lots of these cases, and frankly, I’ve seen a lot of other lawyers make the mistake of not immediately challenging the facts and circumstances of the case. Don’t wait to act in your own defense.

Why You Should Hire a Shoplifting Lawyer

You may be asking yourself why you need a criminal lawyer for a “minor” shoplifting offense. First of all, having a criminal record can affect your job, housing, student loan, and immigration status, besides your reputation. Not only that, a good defense lawyer who knows the shoplifting laws in Massachusetts forwards and backwards is critical to protect your legal rights, and your best chance to beat the charges or walk away with a minimal penalty. Whether you’ve already been arrested, or you have received a summons to appear in court at a Clerk’s Hearing, your lawyer will work through your case to get the best possible outcome.

There are a number of different defense strategies that can be employed to defend against a shoplifting charge. For example, your Shoplifting Lawyer can try to get the entire case knocked out at a Clerk’s Hearing or “Show Cause” hearing. If successful, the charge will not even appear on your record. If your lawyer is present at the arraignment, and it is in your best interest to have one there if possible, he/she may be able to get the case dismissed without a record. In other cases, your lawyer can use a variety of motions to suppress the evidence against you on constitutional grounds. The specifics really depend on the facts of you case, but to an experienced Shoplifting Lawyer, it’s all in a day’s work to try to get the charges dropped entirely.

Consequences of Shoplifting

A shoplifting charge can have serious legal consequences if not dealt with properly, and any criminal conviction on your record can be damaging to your future. If you are not a citizen, you could even end up getting deported. A conviction for shoplifting can also affect your student loans and damage your future job prospects. In addition, for goods valued at less than $100, you could be facing fines of up to $250 for a first offense and double that for a second offense. Worse still, you could be sent to jail for a third offense. For goods valued at more than $100, you could be facing up to 2½ years in jail and a $1,000 fine.

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CRIMINAL CHARGES

ADDITIONAL LEGAL SERVICES

TESTIMONIALS

“I wanted to thank you again. I’m at the end of my probation period. I could not have done it without you. You were such a great support. I just want to let you know I appreciated everything you did.”
“Thank you for representing me in court. Everything worked out for the better. I have been attending all my AA meetings, consulting at Catholic Charities and meeting with my probation officer. I haven’t had a drink since the day I went to court and everything is great at home.”
“I cannot begin to tell you how much I’ve appreciated your most sincere guidance & support. This has been one of the most difficult years we’ve been through with our son. We could not have hoped for a more positive outcome.”
“Dear Elliot, People are not immune to the ‘fortune’ in their life. The bright side is that someone is out there to save them. You are the person saving my fate. You represent ‘integrity and justice.’ You are the best lawyer on earth.”
“Dear Elliot, Just a short note filled with heartfelt thanks for your help and support in my defense during my court appearance. I can’t begin to express how grateful I am knowing this foolish incident and its aftermath is finally over. Thank again, so very much.”
“Dear Mr Savitz, Thank you so much for all your hard work, as well as your persistence on my case. I really appreciate your sensitivity in dealing with me on this matter. I feel good about the outcome of my case and am grateful to you for resolving it quickly.”
“I really wanted to thank you so much. I cannot thank you enough. You were always there to fulfill whatever was required by the court.”
“I’m sitting here thinking about what a remarkable victory you pulled off. I just had to let you know that it was an outstanding victory. Well done.”
“We were absolutely astonished and very grateful for how Elliot handled our son’s case and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of legal council!”

THERE IS NO CHARGE FOR YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION.
Call (781) 619-3147 & Take the 1st Step to Developing a Winning Strategy.

Criminal Defense Attorney

If you are facing criminal charges, call The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof, at (781) 917-3477.

We are available 24/7 and can assess your criminal charges over the phone to quickly determine your best course of action. Then, our law office will represent you in court as we fight together against your charges.

ATTORNEY CLIENT PRIVILEGE protects your conversation, so you can be open and honest with Attorneys Savitz, BradleyDiesenhof whatever the charge or charges. We are genuinely committed to protecting your rights and will always act in your best interest.