查看屏幕右下角以切换语言。

為您的整個案件支付一筆固定費用 - 而不是按小時計算。 撥打免費諮詢電話: (781) 619-3147

拨打免费咨询电话: (781) 619-3147

Criminal Charges
/刑事指控

刑事指控

联系我们

加重攻击和电池

马萨诸塞州的一个人可能会被指控犯有严重袭击、严重殴打或严重袭击和殴打罪。加重攻击和殴打是一项法定罪行,属于马萨诸塞州一般法律第 265 章第 13A 节。就像突击和炮台一样,它由突击队和炮台组成。但是,与使用危险武器进行攻击和电池攻击类似,加重攻击和电池攻击是重罪。因此,您可能会被判在州监狱服刑。

您是否因突击和电池而受到指控?

如果你正面临着攻击和电池的指控,你希望有人在你身边不知疲倦地保护你的生命和你的未来,有人随时准备好为你的权利而战。我们经验丰富的 Assault and Battery 律师曾为数百名处于类似情况的客户辩护,并且在撤销指控方面取得了巨大成功,因此他们甚至不会出现在您的记录中。我们了解您的案件是独一无二的,因此,它应该采取专门的方法来保护您、您的自由、您的财务、您的工作和您在社区中的声誉。

昆西的突击和电池费用?

如果您涉及袭击和电池案件,您应该毫不犹豫地与我联系,特别是如果该事件是由国内误解引起的。在家庭袭击和殴打案件中,检察官不太倾向于处理案件,因此,必须以与普通袭击案件不同的方式进行辩护。无论对你的指控是没有证据支持的,实际上是事故的结果,还是出于自卫,你都应该尽快与我联系。

处理不雅攻击和电池

仅仅因为您被指控犯有猥亵和殴打罪并不意味着您有罪。也许有误会或证人感到困惑,或者您只是犯了一个错误。无论出于什么原因,您都需要马萨诸塞州刑事辩护律师的服务,他拥有丰富的经验、专业知识和往绩,可以制定获胜策略,提交必要的动议并在必要时代表您出庭。而且,您需要尽快获得这些服务。您需要一名波士顿刑事律师,他会陪您到警察局,让您了解刑事司法系统,并在传讯和整个法律程序中站在您身边。

国内突击和电池

家庭袭击和殴打是威胁家庭或家庭成员(殴打)的犯罪,以及与他/她进行身体接触的行为(殴打)。家庭攻击和殴打的最高刑罚是在县监狱 (HOC) 处 2 ½ 年或罚款 $1,000。如果您被判犯有家庭暴力和殴打罪,您可能需要参加针对家庭暴力肇事者的认证施虐者计划。

不要独自面对恶意破坏的指控

当面临恶意破坏指控时,风险很高。如果您被判犯有恶意破坏财产罪,有两种可能的结果:如果您被指控根据 $250 破坏某些东西,那么您将面临轻罪。但如果金额更高,那么定罪可能意味着最高 $3,000 的罚款和最高 10 年的监禁。你不应该这样!你应该得到第二次机会。

未能登记为性犯罪者

如果您最近被指控未能登记为性犯罪者,那么您需要有经验和专业知识的人来专业处理您的案件;将为您赢得最佳结果的人。如果没有注册为性犯罪者,很多人并不完全明白自己做错了什么,面对指控可能是令人生畏的经历。你可能会失去工作、入狱,并在犯罪记录上留下永久的伤疤。请联系 Elliot Savitz、Scott Bradley 和 Kenneth Diesenhof 律师事务所的律师。我们将努力使法官充分了解您的情况,并确保您获得最佳结果。

您是否被指控离开现场?

在 Elliot Savitz、Scott Bradley 和 Kenneth Diesenhof 律师事务所,我们的刑事辩护律师经验丰富、富有同情心,并且在代表像您一样的被告方面拥有成功的记录。在听到你的故事并阅读警方报告后,我们将收集所有必要的信息来建立强大的防御。我们或许可以在书记员听证会上撤销指控(显示原因),因此您的犯罪记录中不会出现任何内容。或者,我们可以提出驳回或压制的动议,并在法官面前驳回指控。我们甚至可以说服检察官减少指控,这样您就不会危及您的执照。

您是否被指控过失操作?

过失操作是在公共道路上以可能危及公众的方式驾驶机动车辆的罪行,如果您被判有罪,可能会造成毁灭性的后果。县惩教所 (HOC) 的最高刑罚为 2.5 年。不仅有入狱的风险,而且您还会失去驾驶执照,这可能会阻止您获得工作。您还将面临安排交通工具的成本和压力,以便拜访朋友或家人、送孩子上学或只是晚上去看电影。

您是否被指控入店行窃?

在 Elliot Savitz、Scott Bradley 和 Kenneth Diesenhof 律师事务所,我们代表了数百名被指控入店行窃的客户,我们已经能够在传讯前驳回许多指控,因此它们永远不会出现在您的记录中。大多数情况下,这些指控可以在书记员听证会(显示原因)上被驳回,或者在其他时候由地区检察官或警察检察官在法官面前驳回。即使在您被提审之前,在您身边拥有合适的律师,也可以帮助您维护您的声誉并保证您获得最佳结果。

联系我们

刑事指控

额外的法律服务

感言

“亲爱的艾略特,人们在生活中不能幸免于‘幸运’。好的一面是有人在那里拯救他们。你是拯救我命运的人。你代表“诚信和正义”。你是世界上最好的律师。”
“我坐在这里想着你取得了多么了不起的胜利。我只需要让你知道这是一场了不起的胜利。做得好。”
“我们对 Elliot 处理我们儿子案件的方式感到非常惊讶和非常感谢,并且会向任何需要法律委员会的人强烈推荐他!”
“感谢你在法庭上代表我。一切都变得更好了。我一直在参加我所有的 AA 会议,在天主教慈善机构咨询并与我的缓刑官会面。自从我上法庭那天起,我就没有喝过酒,家里的一切都很棒。”
“我无法开始告诉你我是多么感谢你最真诚的指导和支持。这是我们和儿子一起度过的最艰难的岁月之一。我们无法期待更积极的结果。”
“我想再次感谢你。我的试用期快结束了。没有你我做不到。你是一个很好的支持。我只是想让你知道,我感谢你所做的一切。”
“我真的很想感谢你。我不知道该怎么感谢你才足够。你总是在那里完成法庭要求的任何事情。”
“亲爱的埃利奥特,只是一封简短的信,衷心感谢你在我出庭期间为我的辩护提供的帮助和支持。我无法表达我多么感激知道这个愚蠢的事件及其后果终于结束了。再次感谢,非常感谢。”
“亲爱的萨维茨先生,非常感谢您的辛勤工作,以及您对我案件的坚持。我非常感谢你在这件事上与我打交道时的敏感度。我对我的案件的结果感觉良好,并感谢你迅速解决它。”

马萨诸塞州刑事交通辩护律师 Elliot Savitz

免费,无义务咨询!

现在就拿起电话给我打电话,艾略特·萨维茨律师,电话: (781) 917-3477.

我 24/7 全天候可用,并通过电话评估您的刑事指控,并快速确定您的最佳行动方案。

然后,我的律所,Elliot Savitz 律师事务所,我将在法庭上代表你,共同对抗你的指控。

转到顶部

Pay One FLAT FEE for Your Whole Case - NOT by the Hour. Call for a FREE Consultation: (781) 619-3147

Call for a FREE Consultation: (781) 619-3147

Criminal Charges
Home/Criminal Charges

Criminal Charges

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Aggravated Assault and Battery

A person in Massachusetts can be charged with an Aggravated Assault, an Aggravated Battery or an Aggravated Assault & Battery. Aggravated Assault & Battery is a statutory offense that falls under Chapter 265, Section 13A of the Massachusetts General Laws. Like an Assault & Battery, it is comprised of an assault and a battery. However, similar to an Assault & Battery With a Dangerous Weapon, an Aggravated Assault & Battery is a felony. Therefore, you can be sentenced to a term in state prison.

Are You Charged with Assault & Battery?

If you are facing a charge of Assault and Battery, you want someone on your side that is working tirelessly to protect your life and your future, someone who is ready at a moment’s notice to fight for your rights. Our experienced Assault and Battery attorneys have defended hundreds of clients in similar situations, and have had tremendous success in getting the charges dropped, so they do not even appear on your record. We understand that your case is unique, and that, as such, it deserves a specialized approach in order to protect you, your liberty, your finances, your job and your reputation in the community.

Assault and Battery Charges in Quincy?

If you are involved in an Assault and Battery case, you should not hesitate in contacting me, particularly if the incident arose from a domestic misunderstanding . In Domestic Assault & Batteries, the prosecutor will be much less inclined to dispose of the case, and therefore, it must be defended in a different manner than a normal Assault and Battery. Whether the charges against you are unsupported by the evidence, were actually the result of an accident, or were a matter of self-defense, you should contact me as soon as possible.

Dealing With Indecent Assault and Battery

Just because you are charged with an Indecent Assault and Battery does not mean you are guilty. Perhaps there was a misunderstanding or a witness was confused or maybe you just made a mistake. No matter what the reason, you need the services of a Massachusetts criminal defense attorney, who has the experience, know-how and track record to develop a winning strategy, file the necessary motions and represent you at trial if necessary. And, you need those services as soon as possible. You need a Boston criminal lawyer, who will accompany you to the police, keep you informed about the criminal justice system and stand by your side at arraignment and throughout the legal process.

Domestic Assault and Battery

Domestic Assault and Battery is the crime of threatening a family or household member (assault), together with the act of making physical contact with him/her (battery). The maximum penalty for a Domestic Assault and Battery is 2 ½ years in a county house of correction (HOC) or a fine of $1,000. If you are found guilty of Domestic Assault and Battery, you may be required to attend a certified batterer’s program for perpetrators of domestic violence.

Don’t Face a Charge of Malicious Destruction Alone

When Facing Charges of Malicious Destruction, the Stakes are High. If you are found guilty of Malicious Destruction of Property there are two possible outcomes: if you’re accused of destroying something under $250, then you are facing a misdemeanor. But if the amount is higher, then a conviction could mean up to $3,000 in fines and up to 10 years in prison. You don’t deserve that! You deserve a second chance.

Failure to Register as a Sex Offender

If you have recently been charged with Failure to Register as a Sex Offender, then you need someone on your side who has the experience and know-how to handle your case professionally; someone who will win the best possible outcome for you. A lot of people do not fully understand what they have done wrong if they fail to Register as a Sex Offender, and facing the charge can be a daunting experience. You could lose your job, go to jail, and face a permanent scar on your criminal record. Contact the attorneys at The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof. We will work diligently to make the judge fully understand your circumstances and ensure you achieve the best outcome possible.

Have You Been Charged with Leaving the Scene?

At The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof our criminal defense attorneys are experienced, compassionate and have a winning track record representing defendants just like you. After hearing your side of the story and reading the police report, we will gather all the information necessary to build a strong defense. We may be able to get the charges dropped at a Clerk’s Hearing (Show Cause), so nothing appears on your criminal record. Or, we may file a motion to dismiss or suppress and get the charges dismissed before a judge. We may even convince the prosecutor to reduce the charges so you don’t jeopardize your license.

Have You Been Charged with Negligent Operation?

Negligent Operation is the crime of driving a motor vehicle on a public way, in a manner that might endanger the public and can be devastating if you are found guilty. The maximum penalty is 2 ½ years in a county house of correction (HOC). Not only is there the risk of time in prison, but you also lose your driving license, which could prevent you from gaining employment. You will also face the cost and stress of arranging transport in order to visit friends or family, to drive your kids to school, or simply to go to the movies for an evening.

Have You Been Charged with Shoplifting?

At The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof, we have represented hundreds of clients accused of shoplifting and we have been able to get many of the charges dismissed prior to arraignment, so that they never appear on your record. Most often, the charges can be dismissed at a Clerk’s Hearing (Show Cause), or at other times by the District Attorney or police prosecutor in front of a judge. Having the right attorney by your side, even before your arraignment, can help you preserve your reputation and guarantee you the best result possible.

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CRIMINAL CHARGES

ADDITIONAL LEGAL SERVICES

TESTIMONIALS

“I cannot begin to tell you how much I’ve appreciated your most sincere guidance & support. This has been one of the most difficult years we’ve been through with our son. We could not have hoped for a more positive outcome.”
“We were absolutely astonished and very grateful for how Elliot handled our son’s case and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of legal council!”
“I’m sitting here thinking about what a remarkable victory you pulled off. I just had to let you know that it was an outstanding victory. Well done.”
“Dear Mr Savitz, Thank you so much for all your hard work, as well as your persistence on my case. I really appreciate your sensitivity in dealing with me on this matter. I feel good about the outcome of my case and am grateful to you for resolving it quickly.”
“Thank you for representing me in court. Everything worked out for the better. I have been attending all my AA meetings, consulting at Catholic Charities and meeting with my probation officer. I haven’t had a drink since the day I went to court and everything is great at home.”
“Dear Elliot, Just a short note filled with heartfelt thanks for your help and support in my defense during my court appearance. I can’t begin to express how grateful I am knowing this foolish incident and its aftermath is finally over. Thank again, so very much.”
“I wanted to thank you again. I’m at the end of my probation period. I could not have done it without you. You were such a great support. I just want to let you know I appreciated everything you did.”
“I really wanted to thank you so much. I cannot thank you enough. You were always there to fulfill whatever was required by the court.”
“Dear Elliot, People are not immune to the ‘fortune’ in their life. The bright side is that someone is out there to save them. You are the person saving my fate. You represent ‘integrity and justice.’ You are the best lawyer on earth.”

Massachusetts Criminal Traffic Defense Attorney Elliot Savitz

FREE, NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION!

Pick up the phone right now and call me, Attorney Elliot Savitz, at (781) 917-3477.

I am available 24/7 and to assess your criminal charges over the phone and quickly determine your best course of action.

Then, my firm, the Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, and I will represent you in court as we fight together against your charges.

Go to Top