开放和粗俗
/刑事指控/开放和粗俗

开放和粗俗

如果您被指控犯有公开和严重猥亵罪或其他性犯罪者登记罪行,那么您的余生将面临羞辱和迫害的风险。

Open & Gross Lewdness 是故意或鲁莽地将自己的生殖器、臀部或女性乳房暴露给一个或多个人,而这些人实际上对这种行为感到震惊或震惊的罪行。最高刑罚为县监狱 (HOC) 2 年或州监狱 3 年和/或 $300 罚款。

为了证明被告犯有公开和严重猥亵罪,检察官必须证明排除合理怀疑的 5 件事:

  1. 被告将他/她的生殖器、臀部或女性乳房暴露给一个或多个人。
  2. 被告是故意这样做的。
  3. 被告要么有意公开曝光,要么罔顾后果地无视公开曝光给可能被此类行为冒犯的其他人的重大风险。
  4. 被告人的行为是以引起惊恐或震惊的方式进行的。
  5. 一个或多个人实际上对被告人的暴露感到震惊或震惊。

公开和严重淫秽的防御策略

事关重大,您必须立即采取行动,尽可能聘请最好的律师。联系 Elliot Savitz、Scott Bradley 和 Kenneth Diesenhof 的律师事务所,刑法是我们的工作,我们拥有多年帮助数百人遇到类似情况的经验。

我们可以与地区检察官协商并提出解决您的案件所需的任何动议:

  • 因缺乏正当理由而驳回的动议。
  • 禁止通过非法搜查和扣押获得的证据的动议,可以提供解决方案。
  • 我们也许可以说服地方检察官减少收费甚至撤销案件。
  • 在某些情况下,审前转移动议可能会保护您的记录。

如果您因公开和严重猥亵而被捕并且不知道该怎么做,请致电并与我们的一位律师交谈, (781) 619-3147 免费咨询。我们将解释您的所有选择,并就您的案件提供诚实的意见。没有义务,这是让您的生活恢复正常的重要的第一步。

联系我们

联系我们

刑事指控

额外的法律服务

感言

“我想再次感谢你。我的试用期快结束了。没有你我做不到。你是一个很好的支持。我只是想让你知道,我感谢你所做的一切。”
“我们对 Elliot 处理我们儿子案件的方式感到非常惊讶和非常感谢,并且会向任何需要法律委员会的人强烈推荐他!”
“我真的很想感谢你。我不知道该怎么感谢你才足够。你总是在那里完成法庭要求的任何事情。”
“我无法开始告诉你我是多么感谢你最真诚的指导和支持。这是我们和儿子一起度过的最艰难的岁月之一。我们无法期待更积极的结果。”
“亲爱的埃利奥特,只是一封简短的信,衷心感谢你在我出庭期间为我的辩护提供的帮助和支持。我无法表达我多么感激知道这个愚蠢的事件及其后果终于结束了。再次感谢,非常感谢。”
“我坐在这里想着你取得了多么了不起的胜利。我只需要让你知道这是一场了不起的胜利。做得好。”
“亲爱的萨维茨先生,非常感谢您的辛勤工作,以及您对我案件的坚持。我非常感谢你在这件事上与我打交道时的敏感度。我对我的案件的结果感觉良好,并感谢你迅速解决它。”
“亲爱的艾略特,人们在生活中不能幸免于‘幸运’。好的一面是有人在那里拯救他们。你是拯救我命运的人。你代表“诚信和正义”。你是世界上最好的律师。”
“感谢你在法庭上代表我。一切都变得更好了。我一直在参加我所有的 AA 会议,在天主教慈善机构咨询并与我的缓刑官会面。自从我上法庭那天起,我就没有喝过酒,家里的一切都很棒。”

您的初步咨询不收取任何费用。
称呼 (781) 619-3147 & 迈出制定制胜战略的第一步。

刑事辩护律师

如果您面临刑事指控,请致电 Elliot Savitz、Scott Bradley 和 Kenneth Diesenhof 律师事务所,电话: (781) 917-3477.

我们 24/7 全天候可用,可以通过电话评估您的刑事指控,以快速确定您的最佳行动方案。然后,我们的律师事务所将在法庭上代表您一起反对您的指控。

ATTORNEY CLIENT PRIVILEGE 保护您的谈话,因此您可以对律师开诚布公 萨维茨, 布拉德利迪森霍夫 无论收费或收费。我们真诚地致力于保护您的权利,并将始终以您的最佳利益行事。

Open & Gross Lewdness
Home/Criminal Charges/Open & Gross Lewdness

Open & Gross Lewdness

If you have been charged with Open & Gross Lewdness or other sex offender registry crimes, you are at risk of humiliation & persecution for the rest of your life.

Open & Gross Lewdness is the crime of intentionally or recklessly exposing one’s genitals, buttocks or female breasts to one or more persons, who were in fact alarmed or shocked by such behavior. The maximum penalty is 2 years in a county house of correction (HOC) or 3 years in state prison and/or a fine of $300.

In order to prove that the Defendant is guilty of Open & Gross Lewdness, the prosecutor must prove 5 things beyond a reasonable doubt:

  1. That the Defendant exposed his/her genitals, buttocks or female breasts to one or more persons.
  2. That the Defendant did so intentionally.
  3. That the Defendant either intended public exposure or recklessly disregarded a substantial risk of public exposure to others who might be offended by such conduct.
  4. That the Defendant’s act was done in such a way as to produce alarm or shock.
  5. That one or more persons were in fact alarmed or shocked by the Defendant’s exposing himself/herself.

Defense Strategies for Open & Gross Lewdness

With so much at stake, you must act NOW to hire the best attorney possible. Contact The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof, Criminal law is what we do and we have many years of experience helping hundreds of people in situations like yours.

We can negotiate with the District Attorney and file whatever motions are necessary to resolve your case:

  • Motions to dismiss for lack of probable cause.
  • Motions to suppress evidence obtained by an illegal search and seizure which may provide a resolution.
  • We may be able to persuade the District Attorney to reduce the charge or even drop the case.
  • In some cases, a motion for Pre-Trial Diversion may protect your record.

If you have been arrested for Open & Gross Lewdness and don’t know what to do, call and speak to one of our attorneys at, (781) 619-3147 for a FREE CONSULTATION. We will explain all of your options, and give you a honest opinion of your case. There is NO OBLIGATION, and it is an important first step in returning your life to normal.

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CRIMINAL CHARGES

ADDITIONAL LEGAL SERVICES

TESTIMONIALS

“Thank you for representing me in court. Everything worked out for the better. I have been attending all my AA meetings, consulting at Catholic Charities and meeting with my probation officer. I haven’t had a drink since the day I went to court and everything is great at home.”
“We were absolutely astonished and very grateful for how Elliot handled our son’s case and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of legal council!”
“I wanted to thank you again. I’m at the end of my probation period. I could not have done it without you. You were such a great support. I just want to let you know I appreciated everything you did.”
“I’m sitting here thinking about what a remarkable victory you pulled off. I just had to let you know that it was an outstanding victory. Well done.”
“Dear Elliot, Just a short note filled with heartfelt thanks for your help and support in my defense during my court appearance. I can’t begin to express how grateful I am knowing this foolish incident and its aftermath is finally over. Thank again, so very much.”
“Dear Mr Savitz, Thank you so much for all your hard work, as well as your persistence on my case. I really appreciate your sensitivity in dealing with me on this matter. I feel good about the outcome of my case and am grateful to you for resolving it quickly.”
“I really wanted to thank you so much. I cannot thank you enough. You were always there to fulfill whatever was required by the court.”
“I cannot begin to tell you how much I’ve appreciated your most sincere guidance & support. This has been one of the most difficult years we’ve been through with our son. We could not have hoped for a more positive outcome.”
“Dear Elliot, People are not immune to the ‘fortune’ in their life. The bright side is that someone is out there to save them. You are the person saving my fate. You represent ‘integrity and justice.’ You are the best lawyer on earth.”

THERE IS NO CHARGE FOR YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION.
Call (781) 619-3147 & Take the 1st Step to Developing a Winning Strategy.

Criminal Defense Attorney

If you are facing criminal charges, call The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof, at (781) 917-3477.

We are available 24/7 and can assess your criminal charges over the phone to quickly determine your best course of action. Then, our law office will represent you in court as we fight together against your charges.

ATTORNEY CLIENT PRIVILEGE protects your conversation, so you can be open and honest with Attorneys Savitz, BradleyDiesenhof whatever the charge or charges. We are genuinely committed to protecting your rights and will always act in your best interest.