学区药物违规

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Elliot Savitz 和 Scott Bradley 律师事务所已成功为马萨诸塞州数千名被指控犯罪的人辩护,其中包括数十名被指控犯有学区违规行为的人。尽管如此,每个案件都是独一无二的,需要独特的辩护。幸运的是,我们可以使用许多法律选项来为您提供最佳代理。让我们帮助您减少或撤销严重的学区违规指控!

学区药物违规2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

针对持有大麻的指控进行辩护

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

尽管在马萨诸塞州拥有少于 1 盎司的大麻现在是一项民事、非刑事指控,但您仍然可能被指控拥有意图分销和制造,以及校园犯罪。这意味着对于不到 1 盎司的大麻,您可能会面临最高 2 年的强制性监禁,或者如果您连续被判一项以上的罪名,则可能会面临更多的监禁。当然,对于超过 1 盎司的数量,您也可能被指控拥有。

针对持有大麻的指控进行辩护2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

持有分销毒品或分销毒品的意图

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

有许多策略可以为持有意图分发毒品或分发毒品的指控辩护。尽管每个案件都是独一无二的,但 Elliot Savitz & Scott Bradley 律师事务所拥有多年的经验,无论在何种情况下,我们都准备好保护您的权利。一旦我们有机会阅读您的警方报告并与您交谈,我们将开始制定一个获胜的游戏计划,为您提供最好的防御。我们将为您的案件提供诚实和直截了当的意见,并解释我们可以做些什么来帮助您。

持有分销毒品或分销毒品的意图2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

持有受控物质

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

拥有受控物质是故意或故意非法拥有受控物质的罪行。为了证明被告人持有受控物质罪名成立,检察官必须证明 3 件事超出合理怀疑:所涉物质是受控物质,被告人持有一定数量的该物质,被告故意或故意这样做。最高刑罚是县监狱 (HOC) 1 年或州监狱 5 年,此外,您的驾驶执照会丢失,因此您必须聘请经验丰富的刑事辩护律师。

持有受控物质2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

拥有

2024-06-28T19:15:01+00:00

拥有受控物质是故意或故意非法拥有受控物质的罪行。无论您被指控犯有何种占有罪,您都需要一位经验丰富的律师来与您讨论您的选择,并在法庭上为您的最大利益而战。 Elliot Savitz & Scott Bradley 律师事务所的律师是刑法专家。他们将确保审理您的案件,同时利用他们在马萨诸塞州法律方面的丰富经验将这些指控对您生活的影响降至最低。

拥有2024-06-28T19:15:01+00:00

拥有大麻指控?

2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00

毒品指控存在许多辩护理由。例如,诸如拥有大麻并意图分发或分发毒品的指控可能意味着您的波士顿刑事律师可以提出动议,以缺乏合理理由为由驳回或压制通过非法搜查和扣押获得的证据。警察未能阅读您的 Miranda 权利可能会保护您免受您在羁押期间向警察所作的陈述。您的波士顿刑事律师也可以提出审前转移的动议,或与地区检察官协商,以减少对直接占有的指控。他/她甚至可以协商没有发现的延续 (CWOF),这意味着您不会失去驾驶执照。

拥有大麻指控?2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00

击败拥有大麻

2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00

显然,像拥有大麻这样的处罚是非常严厉的。如果您不是美国公民,您不仅可能最终入狱,而且还可能被驱逐出境。此外,除了您在社区中的声誉外,您的工作可能会受到威胁,或者如果您不会开车,您将无法带孩子上学。因此,您需要做的第一件事是聘请波士顿刑事律师。他/她将有经验指导您通过法院系统,提出适当的动议以压制和/或解雇并在必要时为审判做准备。

击败拥有大麻2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00
转到顶部

View bottom right of screen to switch languages.

School Zone Drug Violation

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz & Scott Bradley have successfully defended thousands of people charged with crimes in Massachusetts, including dozens of people charged with School Zone Violations. Nonetheless, each case is unique and will require a unique defense. Fortunately, there are many legal options that we can employ to give you the best possible representation. Let us help you get your serious school zone violation charge reduced or dismissed!

School Zone Drug Violation2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Defend Against a Possession of Marijuana Charge

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Even though possession of less than 1 ounce of marijuana in Massachusetts is now a civil, non-criminal charge, you can still be charged with possession with intent to distribute and manufacturing, as well as a school zone offense. That means for under 1 ounce of marijuana, you could be facing up to a mandatory 2 years in jail, or considerably more if you are sentenced consecutively to more than one charge. Of course, for quantities greater than 1 ounce, you can be charged with possession, as well.

Defend Against a Possession of Marijuana Charge2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Possession with Intent to Distribute Drugs or Distribution of Drugs

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

There are many strategies for defending a charge of Possession with Intent to Distribute Drugs or Distribution of Drugs. Although each case is unique, The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz & Scott Bradley have years of experience and no matter the circumstances, we are prepared to protect your rights. Once we have an opportunity to read your police report and talk to you, we will begin to develop a winning game plan to give you the best defense possible. We will provide an honest and straightforward opinion of your case and explain what we can do to help you.

Possession with Intent to Distribute Drugs or Distribution of Drugs2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Possession of a Controlled Substance

2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Possession of a Controlled Substance is the crime of unlawfully possessing a controlled substance, knowingly or intentionally. In order to prove that the Defendant is guilty of Possession of a Controlled Substance, the prosecutor must prove 3 things beyond a reasonable doubt: That the substance in question is a controlled substance, that the Defendant possessed some perceptible amount of the substance, that the Defendant did so knowingly or intentionally. The maximum penalty is 1 year in a county house of correction (HOC) or 5 years in state prison, in addition, there is the loss of your driver’s license so it is imperative that you retain an experienced criminal defense attorney.

Possession of a Controlled Substance2024-06-28T19:15:10+00:00

Possession

2024-06-28T19:15:01+00:00

Possession of a Controlled Substance is the crime of unlawfully possessing a controlled substance, knowingly or intentionally. Whichever possession offense you are being accused of, you will need an experienced attorney to talk you through your options and fight for your best interests in court. The attorneys at The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz & Scott Bradley are experts in criminal law. They will ensure that your case is heard, while using their wealth of experience in Massachusetts law to minimize the impact these charges have on your life.

Possession2024-06-28T19:15:01+00:00

Possession of Marijuana Accusation?

2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00

Many defenses exist for drug charges. For example, a charge like possession of marijuana with Intent to Distribute or Distribution of Drugs might mean that your Boston criminal attorney can file a motion to dismiss for lack of probable cause or to suppress evidence obtained through an illegal search and seizure. Failure of the police to read your Miranda rights may protect you from statements you made to the police in a custodial situation. Your Boston criminal attorney may also file a motion for Pre-Trial Diversion or negotiate with the District Attorney to reduce the charge to straight possession. He/she may even negotiate a Continuation without a Finding (CWOF), which means that you will not lose your driver’s license.

Possession of Marijuana Accusation?2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00

Beat a Possession of Marijuana

2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00

Obviously, penalties like possession of marijuana are very severe. Not only might you end up in jail, but you may also be deported if you are not a citizen of the United States. Also, besides your reputation in the community, your job may be in jeopardy or you won’t be able to take your kids to school if you cannot drive. So the first thing you need to do is hire a Boston criminal lawyer. He/she will have the experience to guide you through the court system, to file the appropriate motions to suppress and/or dismiss and prepare for trial, if necessary.

Beat a Possession of Marijuana2024-06-28T19:14:27+00:00
Go to Top