波士顿刑事辩护律师

波士顿刑事辩护律师

如果您想知道是否需要波士顿刑事辩护律师,那么您可能需要。

事实上,您不仅需要波士顿刑事辩护律师,还需要您的钱所能买到的最好的。律师必须经验丰富、有爱心并愿意指导您完成可能是漫长而乏味的法庭斗争。你的生命岌岌可危。更糟糕的是,地区检察官身边还有警察。而且,如果被指控给你带来了各种压力、焦虑和对你的工作和名誉的担忧,想象一下如果你被定罪会是什么样子。

有一件事是肯定的,代表自己是不可能的。毕竟,这不是梦幻足球!

想象一下,你面临着严重的刑事指控。假设您被指控进行武装抢劫。你在枪口下举起了当地的便利店。你可以终身入狱。但是,你比检察官聪明,比波士顿刑事辩护律师聪明。你决定表现出自我,代表你自己。你从一个开场白开始,如果没有希望,至少并不可怕。事实上,在店主被叫到展台之前,一切似乎都很好。你问他那个晚上的情况,灯光,他的视力,他的眼镜,他是近视还是远视,他和强盗之间的距离。然后你问他是否害怕。他说他是。现在你有他了,不是吗?事实上,你问,你很害怕,你无法识别强盗,对吧。错了,店主说,是你。但你不确定,是吗?是的,我是,店主回答说,是你。你绝对确定吗,你问。是的,店主说,我毫不怀疑,是你把枪指着我的头,要我的钱,并告诉我,如果我不把它交出来,你就会开枪打死我。

你的律师时代就这么多。你还不如跳起来冲那人大吼一声:“有机会我就应该杀了你……”

无论哪种方式,您都将被判处很长的州监禁,也许是终身监禁,因为正如波士顿所有称职的律师事务所都会告诉您的那样,您永远不会问一个您不知道答案的问题.

这个故事的寓意是,无论您认为自己多么不需要波士顿刑事辩护律师,都请三思。他或她可能会拯救你的培根!

感言

“亲爱的艾略特,人们在生活中不能幸免于‘幸运’。好的一面是有人在那里拯救他们。你是拯救我命运的人。你代表“诚信和正义”。你是世界上最好的律师。”
“感谢你在法庭上代表我。一切都变得更好了。我一直在参加我所有的 AA 会议,在天主教慈善机构咨询并与我的缓刑官会面。自从我上法庭那天起,我就没有喝过酒,家里的一切都很棒。”
“亲爱的埃利奥特,只是一封简短的信,衷心感谢你在我出庭期间为我的辩护提供的帮助和支持。我无法表达我多么感激知道这个愚蠢的事件及其后果终于结束了。再次感谢,非常感谢。”
“我坐在这里想着你取得了多么了不起的胜利。我只需要让你知道这是一场了不起的胜利。做得好。”
“亲爱的萨维茨先生,非常感谢您的辛勤工作,以及您对我案件的坚持。我非常感谢你在这件事上与我打交道时的敏感度。我对我的案件的结果感觉良好,并感谢你迅速解决它。”
“我无法开始告诉你我是多么感谢你最真诚的指导和支持。这是我们和儿子一起度过的最艰难的岁月之一。我们无法期待更积极的结果。”
“我想再次感谢你。我的试用期快结束了。没有你我做不到。你是一个很好的支持。我只是想让你知道,我感谢你所做的一切。”
“我真的很想感谢你。我不知道该怎么感谢你才足够。你总是在那里完成法庭要求的任何事情。”
“我们对 Elliot 处理我们儿子案件的方式感到非常惊讶和非常感谢,并且会向任何需要法律委员会的人强烈推荐他!”

联系我们

刑事指控

额外的法律服务

您的初步咨询不收取任何费用。
称呼 (781) 974-3429 & 迈出制定制胜战略的第一步。

刑事辩护律师

如果您面临刑事指控,请致电 Elliot Savitz 和 Scott Bradley 律师事务所,电话: (781) 974-3429.

我们 24/7 全天候可用,可以通过电话评估您的刑事指控,以快速确定您的最佳行动方案。然后,我们的律师事务所将在法庭上代表您一起反对您的指控。

ATTORNEY CLIENT PRIVILEGE 保护您的谈话,因此您可以对律师开诚布公 萨维茨 布拉德利 无论收费或收费。我们真诚地致力于保护您的权利,并将始终以您的最佳利益行事。

Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer
Home/Criminal Defense/Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer

Boston Criminal Defense Lawyer

If you are wondering whether you need a Boston criminal defense lawyer, then you probably do.

In fact, you not only need a Boston criminal defense lawyer, you need the best your money can buy. The lawyer must be experienced, caring and willing to guide you through what may be a long and tedious court battle. Your life is on the line. What’s worse, the district attorney has the police on his/her side. And, if being charged is causing you all sorts of pressure, anxiety and concern for your job and reputation, just imagine what it will be like if you are convicted.

One thing is for certain, representing yourself is out of the question. After all, this is not fantasy football!

Just imagine, you are faced with serious criminal charges. Let’s say you’re accused for performing an armed robbery. You held up a local convenience store at gunpoint. You could go to jail for life. But, you are smarter than the prosecutor, and smarter than a Boston criminal defense lawyer. You decide to appear pro se, to represent yourself. You start off with an opening statement, which if not promising, at least is not terrible. In fact, all seems to be okay until the storeowner is called to the stand. You ask him about the night in question, the lighting, his eyesight, his glasses, whether he is near-sighted or far-sighted, the distance between him and the robber. Then you ask him if he was scared. He says he was. Now you have him, don’t you? In fact, you ask, you were so scared, you couldn’t identify the robber, right. Wrong, says the storeowner, it was you. But you weren’t certain, were you? Yes, I was, the storeowner replies, it was you. Are you absolutely certain, you ask. Yes, says the storeowner, I have no doubt whatsoever, you are the person that pointed the gun at my head, demanded my money and told me you would shoot me if I didn’t hand it over.

So much for your lawyering days. You might as well jump up and yell at the man, “I should have killed you when I had the chance…”

One way or another, you are off to a very long state prison sentence, perhaps for life, just because as all law firms in boston worth their salt would tell you, you never, ever ask a question you don’t know the answer to.

The moral of this story is that however much you think you don’t need a Boston criminal defense lawyer, think again. He or she might just might save your bacon!

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CONTACT US

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

CRIMINAL CHARGES

ADDITIONAL LEGAL SERVICES

TESTIMONIALS

“I’m sitting here thinking about what a remarkable victory you pulled off. I just had to let you know that it was an outstanding victory. Well done.”
“Thank you for representing me in court. Everything worked out for the better. I have been attending all my AA meetings, consulting at Catholic Charities and meeting with my probation officer. I haven’t had a drink since the day I went to court and everything is great at home.”
“Dear Elliot, Just a short note filled with heartfelt thanks for your help and support in my defense during my court appearance. I can’t begin to express how grateful I am knowing this foolish incident and its aftermath is finally over. Thank again, so very much.”
“I really wanted to thank you so much. I cannot thank you enough. You were always there to fulfill whatever was required by the court.”
“Dear Elliot, People are not immune to the ‘fortune’ in their life. The bright side is that someone is out there to save them. You are the person saving my fate. You represent ‘integrity and justice.’ You are the best lawyer on earth.”
“I cannot begin to tell you how much I’ve appreciated your most sincere guidance & support. This has been one of the most difficult years we’ve been through with our son. We could not have hoped for a more positive outcome.”
“I wanted to thank you again. I’m at the end of my probation period. I could not have done it without you. You were such a great support. I just want to let you know I appreciated everything you did.”
“We were absolutely astonished and very grateful for how Elliot handled our son’s case and would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of legal council!”
“Dear Mr Savitz, Thank you so much for all your hard work, as well as your persistence on my case. I really appreciate your sensitivity in dealing with me on this matter. I feel good about the outcome of my case and am grateful to you for resolving it quickly.”

THERE IS NO CHARGE FOR YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION.
Call (781) 619-3147 & Take the 1st Step to Developing a Winning Strategy.

Criminal Defense Attorney

If you are facing criminal charges, call The Law Offices of Elliot Savitz, Scott Bradley & Kenneth Diesenhof, at (781) 917-3477.

We are available 24/7 and can assess your criminal charges over the phone to quickly determine your best course of action. Then, our law office will represent you in court as we fight together against your charges.

ATTORNEY CLIENT PRIVILEGE protects your conversation, so you can be open and honest with Attorneys Savitz, BradleyDiesenhof whatever the charge or charges. We are genuinely committed to protecting your rights and will always act in your best interest.